Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/justdwlc/public_html/vibe_config.php:1) in /home/justdwlc/public_html/lib/rss.class.php on line 231
Just DWL http://justdwl.net/feed/ Just DWL - The place for the ultimate trolling, A laughter a day keeps the doctor away en © 2014 JustDWL.net hourly 1 Just DWL http://justdwl.net/uploads/jdwl-rescale1-png53c32c05325af.png http://justdwl.net/feed/ Just DWL 144 83 <![CDATA[33 Women Who Don’t Understand Eyebrows]]> http://justdwl.net/video/1002/33-women-who-don-t-understand-eyebrows/ http://justdwl.net/video/1002/33-women-who-don-t-understand-eyebrows/ Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:08:58 +0000 <![CDATA[Jonathan the turtle in year 1900 and today.]]> http://justdwl.net/video/1001/jonathan-the-turtle-in-year-1900-and-today-/ http://justdwl.net/video/1001/jonathan-the-turtle-in-year-1900-and-today-/ Fri, 01 Aug 2014 14:33:56 +0000 <![CDATA[dumb things patients do ]]> http://justdwl.net/video/1000/dumb-things-patients-do-/ http://justdwl.net/video/1000/dumb-things-patients-do-/ Fri, 01 Aug 2014 14:19:51 +0000 <![CDATA[Bad Luck Jonathan]]> http://justdwl.net/video/999/bad-luck-jonathan/ http://justdwl.net/video/999/bad-luck-jonathan/ Fri, 01 Aug 2014 13:46:32 +0000 <![CDATA[Alien Logic ]]> http://justdwl.net/video/998/alien-logic-/ http://justdwl.net/video/998/alien-logic-/ Fri, 01 Aug 2014 13:43:12 +0000 <![CDATA[2014 IAAF YOUTH OLYMPIC GAMES NANJING CHINA Live Stream ]]> http://justdwl.net/video/997/2014-iaaf-youth-olympic-games-nanjing-china-live-stream-/ http://justdwl.net/video/997/2014-iaaf-youth-olympic-games-nanjing-china-live-stream-/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 01:08:39 +0000 <![CDATA[Kevin Bacon's Footloose Entrance]]> http://justdwl.net/video/996/kevin-bacon-s-footloose-entrance/ http://justdwl.net/video/996/kevin-bacon-s-footloose-entrance/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:28:23 +0000 <![CDATA[Jimmy Fallon and Channing Tatum Arm Wrestle]]> http://justdwl.net/video/995/jimmy-fallon-and-channing-tatum-arm-wrestle/ http://justdwl.net/video/995/jimmy-fallon-and-channing-tatum-arm-wrestle/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:28:23 +0000 <![CDATA[IF VIDEO GAMES WERE REAL 3]]> http://justdwl.net/video/994/if-video-games-were-real-3/ http://justdwl.net/video/994/if-video-games-were-real-3/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:28:23 +0000 <![CDATA[What A Girl's Nails Mean]]> http://justdwl.net/video/993/what-a-girl-s-nails-mean/ http://justdwl.net/video/993/what-a-girl-s-nails-mean/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:28:23 +0000 <![CDATA[The Six Ways You'll Try to Get Out of the Friend Zone]]> http://justdwl.net/video/992/the-six-ways-you-ll-try-to-get-out-of-the-friend-zone/ http://justdwl.net/video/992/the-six-ways-you-ll-try-to-get-out-of-the-friend-zone/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:28:23 +0000 <![CDATA[Fed Up - Simon's Sister's Dog with the RSPCA]]> http://justdwl.net/video/991/fed-up-simon-s-sister-s-dog-with-the-rspca/ http://justdwl.net/video/991/fed-up-simon-s-sister-s-dog-with-the-rspca/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:28:23 +0000 <![CDATA[Why Engagement Rings Are a Scam]]> http://justdwl.net/video/990/why-engagement-rings-are-a-scam/ http://justdwl.net/video/990/why-engagement-rings-are-a-scam/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:28:23 +0000 <![CDATA[DIXON CIDER (Official Music Video)]]> http://justdwl.net/video/989/dixon-cider-official-music-video-/ http://justdwl.net/video/989/dixon-cider-official-music-video-/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:28:23 +0000 <![CDATA[The Ragtime Gals: "SexyBack" (w/ Jimmy Fallon & Justin Timberlake) (Late Night with Jimmy Fallon)]]> http://justdwl.net/video/988/the-ragtime-gals-quot-sexyback-quot-w-jimmy-fallon-amp-justin-timberlake-late-night-with-jimmy-fallon-/ http://justdwl.net/video/988/the-ragtime-gals-quot-sexyback-quot-w-jimmy-fallon-amp-justin-timberlake-late-night-with-jimmy-fallon-/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:28:23 +0000 <![CDATA[Jennifer Lawrence Squashes Her Beef with Jimmy Fallon]]> http://justdwl.net/video/987/jennifer-lawrence-squashes-her-beef-with-jimmy-fallon/ http://justdwl.net/video/987/jennifer-lawrence-squashes-her-beef-with-jimmy-fallon/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:28:23 +0000 <![CDATA[HIDE AND SEEK]]> http://justdwl.net/video/986/hide-and-seek/ http://justdwl.net/video/986/hide-and-seek/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:28:23 +0000 <![CDATA[How To Parent Your Dog]]> http://justdwl.net/video/985/how-to-parent-your-dog/ http://justdwl.net/video/985/how-to-parent-your-dog/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:28:23 +0000 <![CDATA[Water War with Lindsay Lohan]]> http://justdwl.net/video/984/water-war-with-lindsay-lohan/ http://justdwl.net/video/984/water-war-with-lindsay-lohan/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:28:23 +0000 <![CDATA[POKEMON IN REAL LIFE 5!]]> http://justdwl.net/video/983/pokemon-in-real-life-5-/ http://justdwl.net/video/983/pokemon-in-real-life-5-/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:28:23 +0000 <![CDATA[TAYLOR SWIFT DUMPED ME]]> http://justdwl.net/video/982/taylor-swift-dumped-me/ http://justdwl.net/video/982/taylor-swift-dumped-me/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:28:23 +0000 <![CDATA[Hashtags: #MisheardLyrics]]> http://justdwl.net/video/981/hashtags-misheardlyrics/ http://justdwl.net/video/981/hashtags-misheardlyrics/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:28:23 +0000 <![CDATA[Will Ferrell and Chad Smith Talk About Their Rivalry]]> http://justdwl.net/video/980/will-ferrell-and-chad-smith-talk-about-their-rivalry/ http://justdwl.net/video/980/will-ferrell-and-chad-smith-talk-about-their-rivalry/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:28:23 +0000 <![CDATA[IF APPS WERE REAL]]> http://justdwl.net/video/979/if-apps-were-real/ http://justdwl.net/video/979/if-apps-were-real/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:28:23 +0000